UKRAINIAN CATHOLIC YOUTH & YOUNG ADULTS

Archeparchy of Winnipeg

Contact Us!

Tamara Lisowski

Ukrainian Catholic Youth & Young Adult Director, Manitoba

233 Scotia Street,  Winnipeg, MB R2V 1V7

Phone: 204-338-7801 ex 6

Fax: 204-339-4006

e-mail: youth@archeparchy.ca

 

Spirtitual Advisor(s)

Protodeacon Stefan Tyrawski e-mail: tyrawski@shaw.ca

 

President ~

Anna Rayter (2015-2017) e-mail: rayter.anna@gmail.com

Past President(s) ~

Alex Pankiw (2013-2015) e-mail: agpankiw@gmail.com

 

Vice-President ~ 

Liz Artymko e-mail: liz.artymko@gmail.com

Treasure ~

Adam Schellenberg e-mail: 

Secretary ~ 

Lesia Wozny e-mail: lesia.wozny@gmail.com

 

Members at Large ~ 

Dayna Konopelny e-mail: 

Iryna Lazar e-mail: iryn1smile@hotmail.com

Luba Michno e-mail: lmichno@live.ca

Nicholas Pazieczka e-mail: npasieczka@gmail.com

Anastasia Pazieczka e-mail: anastasiapasieczka@gmail.com

Anna Schaible-Schur e-mail: annamss13@hotmail.com

Ashley Radlinsky e-mail: ashley.radlinsky@gmail.com

Mikaila Collins e-mail: mccoll@mymts.net

Michael Boguski e-mail: mikeboguski11@gmail.com

Corrigan Kruz-Doyle e-mail: corrigankd@gmail.com

Khrystyna Lazar e-mail: Klazark@gmail.com

Gabriel Pawlyshyn e-mail: 

 

Parish Youth Coordinators:

Holy Eucharist: Damon Email: damondeptuch@gmail.com(Holy Eucharist Youth! HEY!)

St Anne’s Parish: 

Holy Family Parish: Jeff Lazurko Email:  jlazurko@gmail.com

St Michael’s Parish: Anna Rayter Email: st.michaelsoffice@yahoo.ca

St Peter & Paul: Teresa Tanasychuk Email: teresa.tanasychuk@rbc.com and Brenda Kowalchuk Email: brendakowalchuk@gmail.com

Sts Volodymyr and Olga Cathedral: Khrystyna Lazar e-mail: Klazark@gmail.com

Holy Ghost: Alex Pankiw Email: agpankiw@gmail.com

St Basil The Great: Alex Pankiw Email: agpankiw@gmail.com

BVM: 

St. Andrew: Dayna Konopelny Email: dayna.konopelny@shaw.ca

St Nicholas: Lesia Wozny e-mail: lesia.wozny@gmail.com

St. John the Apostle: Cheryl Lisowski Email: mclis@mymts.net

St. Josaphat: 

St Joseph’s Parish: Michelle Thiessen Email: rymcssr@gmail.com

Bishop Velychkovshy Martyr’s Shrine: Mary Jane Kalenchuk Email: bvshrine@mts.net

The Welcome Home:  Justine Kruz Email: whome01@mts.net

The Redemptorist Youth/Vocation Ministry (RYVM) Office: Michelle Thiessen Email: rymcssr@gmail.com

Immaculate Conception Parish Cooks Creek: Travis Taylor Email: travis_yya@hotmail.com

Selkirk:

South Manitoba: 

Gimli: 

Brandon: 

Ethelbert:

Dauphin:  

Rossdale: 

Gilbert Plains:

Neepawa:

Rossburn:

 

Past President(s) ~

Alex Pankiw (2013-2015) e-mail: agpankiw@gmail.com

Travis Taylor (2011-2013) e-mail: travis_yya@hotmail.com

Marian Balla (2007-2011) e-mail: mballa123@hotmail.com

Aaron Balla (2006-2007) e-mail: aballa123@hotmail.com

Julie Ternovetsky (2005-2007) e-mail: j_ternovetsky@hotmail.com

Leanne Veale (2003-2005)

Christopher Cox (2001-2003)

 

Past Leaders/Spiritual Advisers:

Lisa Kazmerik Email: kazmerik@mts.net 

Veronica Slota Email: vslota@mts.net

Sr Terry Anne e-mail:

Sr Janet Kozak e-mail: srjanetkozak@hotmail.com

 

Past Members at Large ~

Andrew Konopelny e-mail:

Anastasia Slota e-mail: xox-stazi-xox@hotmail.com

Alexandria Kazmerik e-mail: akazmerik@mts.net

Jessica Brosch  e-mail: chevygirl1990@hotmail.com

Brittney Taylor e-mail: brittney.a.k.s.taylor@hotmail.com

Kristina Ewchuk e-mail: hope_angel_19@hotmail.com

Kevin Gerbrandt e-mail: kevingerbrandt@hotmail.com

Lesia Michno e-mail: lesiamichno@hotmail.com

Kolia Winchar e-mail: shadowdog5341@gmail.com

Oksana Sovinska e-mail: osovinska@yahoo.com

Sergiy Volotovskyy e-mail: sergiy_volotovskyy@yahoo.com

Lubomyr Melnyk e-mail: l.melnyk36@gmail.com

Nadia Panas e-mail: nadiapanas@gmail.com

Roberto Torres e-mail: wallyroberto@hotmail.com

Andrew Popiel e-mail: andrewpopiel@gmail.com

Raisa Baluta e-mail: babybaluta@hotmail.com

Stefan Baluta e-mail: sbaluta@live.com

Daniel Kawaler e-mail: daniel_kawaler@hotmail.com

Paul Szelemej e-mail: szelemej@mts.net

Orest Suchy e-mail: orestsuchy@hotmail.com

Casey Paul e-mail: kc-paul@hotmail.com

Guy Leclair e-mail: desertstorm199@hotmail.com

Oksana Tyrawski e-mail: otyrawski@hotmail.com

Lisa Allard e-mail: shining_angels29@hotmail.com

Ivanka Babiak e-mail:  ivanka4@hotmail.com
Steph Blahey e-mail:  bitter.sweet-@hotmail.com
Shantel Ryback e-mail: sryback@mts.net
Danika Semchyshyn e-mail: dsemch91@hotmail.com
Stephanie Kawaler e-mail:sunshine011487@hotmail.com
Bohdan Tyrawski e-mail: bohdan_t@hotmail.com
Joshua Gnutel e-mail: josh.m.gnutel@ca.ey.com
Katie Davidson  e-mail: keadavidson@hotmail.com
Marta Maszczak e-mail: mart2_maszczak@htm.com
Jared Ewchuk e-mail:
Advertisements
%d bloggers like this: